King of Prussia - Oh Me

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


First video from band King of Prussia's second full-length release, Transmissions from the Grand Strand. Self-released on April 17, 2012. Made by Brian Smith in Athens, Ga.

King of Prussia is Brandon Taj Hanick, Vasco Batista, Nathan Troutman, AJ Rownd, Brian Smith, Chris Tucker, Christine Kelly, Mireia Linkmeyer, Miren de Diego, Simon Mille, Brian Hall, Taylor Coggin, Peter Alvanos
Chicago outfit King of Prussia layers psychedelia into their indie-pop sound and the video for “Oh Me” fits that sound to a tee with its trippy menagerie of layered vintage clips and swirling colors. --CoS
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: King of Prussia
Video title: Oh Me

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 8641
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos