Kraftwerk - Live in Sao Paolo (2009)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Video and Sound remastered by RK.
All Rights by the Artists.


01. 00:00 The Man-Machine
02. 05:18 Planet of Visions
03. 08:40 Numbers
04. 10:55 Computer World
05. 13:40 Tour de France Étape 2
06. 17:55 Autobahn
07. 23:55 The Model
08. 27:45 Les Mannequins
09. 31:39 Radioactivity
10. 37:49 Trans-Europe Express

11. 45:28 The Robots

Encore 2:
12. 50:40 Aéro Dynamik
13. 56:25 Music Non Stop
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Kraftwerk
Video title: Live in Sao Paolo (2009)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 4326
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos