Kreator - Live @ Wacken (2005) (Enemy of God Revisited)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live at Wacken Open Air 2005

1. "Intro"
2. "Enemy of God"
3. "Impossible Brutality"
4. "Pleasure to Kill"
5. "Phobia"
6. "Violent Revolution"
7. "Suicide Terrorist"
8. "Extreme Aggression"
9. "People of the Lie"
10. "Voices of the Dead"
11. "Terrible Certainty"
12. "Betrayer"
13. "Flag of Hate"
14. "Tormentor"

Mille Petrozza - vocals & guitars
Sami Yli-Sirniö - guitars
Christian Giesler - bass
Jürgen Reil - drums


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Kreator
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2005) (Enemy of God Revisited)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 73816
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos