Kristin Kontrol - Smoke Rings

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Kristin Kontrol - "Smoke Rings"

Directed and Edited by Jim Larson

Andrew Miller-Guitar, Keys
Raphael Radna-Bass, Keys
Jamie Ingalls-Drums
String Quartet:
Emily Holden - Violin
Laura Sacks - Viola
Adriana Molello - Violin
Jillian Bloom - Cello
String Arrangement - Raphael Radna
Sound Engineer - Dylan Mackey
Production / Mixing - Andrew Miller
Mastering / Mixing - Jeff Curtin
Director of Photography - Rylan Scherer
Gaffer - Jonathan Stevens
Art Director - Kelsea Dakota

Filmed at "The 1896"
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Kristin Kontrol
Video title: Smoke Rings

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 4521
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos