Kylie Minogue - Live In Manchester (2002)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


- Intro 0:00
- Come Into My World 3:16
- Shocked 8:55
- Love At First Sight 13:05
- Fever 17:59
- Spinning Around 23:15
- The Crying Game 30:08
- Gbi? 36:07
- Confide In Me 41:13
- Cowboy Style 46:55
- Kids 53:52
- On A Night Like This 58:42
- Locomotion 1:02:17
- In Your Eyes 1:06:00
- Cybertronica 1:07:53
- Limbo 1:13:05
- Light Years / I Feel Love
- Lucky 1:23:57
- Burning Up 1:31:04
- Better The Devil You Know 1:35:24
- Can't Get You Out Of My Head 1:41:58


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Video title: Live In Manchester (2002)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live In Manchester (2002)" by Kylie Minogue
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 7445
Video Not Working? Click to report it!

"Kylie Minogue" info
@  @  @

myspace videos cleanup

Phase 1 of the myspace cleanup is done. All dead videos (about 6500+) should be gone. The rest was checked and is still working.

Phase 2 is far more complicated and will take considerably longer; I will gradually try to replace/repost as much as I can (find) over the next months.

Thanks for your patience.

TIP: use the "Search Options" on the New Videos page, to filter out only the new videos.

2014 Music Festival Season

From the 23rd to the 25th Oct. ARTE will stream live from the 45th German Jazz Festival in Frankfurt. Click the logo above for more info and the streaming page.

New Music Videos