La Sera - Queens EP (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


La Sera - Queens [FULL ALBUM STREAM]

La Sera's new EP Queens is out now!


Track listing:
1. Queens (0:00)
2. Magic In Your Eyes (4:13)
3. Shadow of Your Love (Slight Return) (7:37)
4. I Really Need An Angel (12:30)
5. Whole Lotta Love (16:14)

© 2016 Polyvinyl Records


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: La Sera
Video title: Queens EP (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2061
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos