Lee Konitz New 4tet - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Play, Fiddle, Play / Kary's Trance 00:00 /
02. All The Things You Are / Thinging 11:22 /
03. Alone Together 21:38 /
04. Solar (Solarity) 31:20 /
5. What Is This Thing Called Love / Subconscious-Lee 47:26 /
06. Body and Soul 55:29

43. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen, Wackerhalle, Germany, March 15, 2012

Lee Konitz - Alto Sax
Florian Weber - Piano
Jeff Denson - Bass
Ziv Ravitz - Drums
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Lee Konitz New 4tet
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2012)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 6999
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos