Lenny Kravitz - Strut (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Strut is the tenth studio album by American singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and arranger Lenny Kravitz. It was released on September 23, 2014 and was the first release on Kravitz's own Roxie Records, with distribution by Kobalt Label Services. 

All songs written by Lenny Kravitz except 1-4, 9 by Kravitz/Craig Ross and 12 by Smokey Robinson/Warren Moore.
No. Title Length
1. "Sex" 3:55
2. "The Chamber" 4:57
3. "Dirty White Boots" 3:58
4. "New York City" 6:23
5. "The Pleasure And The Pain" 5:09
6. "Strut" 3:10
7. "Frankenstein" 4:35
8. "She's A Beast" 4:43
9. "I'm A Believer" 3:17
10. "Happy Birthday" 4:57
11. "I Never Want To Let You Down" 4:38
12. "Ooo Baby Baby" 3:40 

Lenny Kravitz - Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Mellotron, Bass, Drums, Chimes, Hand Claps
Craig Ross - Acoustic & Electric guitars
James "D. Train" Williams - Background Vocals

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Lenny Kravitz
Video title: Strut (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 7766
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos