Linkin Park - Live @ Rock in Rio Lisboa (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



(C) 2014 Warner Bros. Records
Linkin Park
Rock in Rio
May 30, 2014

--Act I
00:15 Catalyst/Requiem Intro
02:20 Guilty All The Same
08:13 Given Up
11:42 Points of Authority
14:55 One Step Closer

--Act II
18:22 Blackout Intro
20:07 Papercut
22:22 With You
24:49 Runaway
26:26 Wastelands
29:31 Castle of Glass Experience
33:50 LOATR/SOTD/Iridescent

--Act III
39:07 Robot Boy Intro
41:22 Joe Solo
43:48 Burn It Down
47:39 Waiting For The End
53:40 Mike Solo
56:37 Numb
59:58 In The End
1:03:29 Faint

1:12:03 Until It's Gone Intro
1:13:30 Until It's Gone
1:17:24 A Light That Never Comes
1:19:29 Lost In The Echo
1:22:09 Crawling
1:22:50 New Divide
1:25:54 What I've Done
1:30:02 Bleed It Out
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Linkin Park
Video title: Live @ Rock in Rio Lisboa (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6341
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos