Linkin Park - One More Light (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Linkin Park's new album 'One More Light'. Available now: 

One More Light is the seventh studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on May 19, 2017 through Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop, following the 2014 album The Hunting Party. It is the first Linkin Park album to feature a title track. "Heavy" was the first single released from the album. The official music video for the song was released on March 9, 2017, by the band on YouTube.

The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara, the last being the first female singer featured on a Linkin Park studio album. The album also includes Jon Green, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Michael Leary, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White as co-songwriters.

One More Light was promoted by the band by various acoustic performances by Chester Bennington and Mike Shinoda of the lead single at many promotional live events and interviews. A few of them included performances with Kiiara, Waxx, and Sofia Karlberg.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Linkin Park
Video title: One More Light (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 3668
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos