Little River Band - In Concert: Live Exposure (1981)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



This concert was performed after the release of their 6th album at The Summit in Houston, Texas 10/1981 and shot on film not videotape.

This classic lineup minus Malcolm Logan was inducted into the Australian Recording Industry Assoc Hall of Fame in 2004.

Glenn Sharrock - Vocals
Graham Goble - Guitar & Vocals
Beeb Birtles - Guitar & Vocals
Derek Pellicci - Drums
Wayne Nelson - Bass & Vocals
Malcolm Logan - Keyboards
Steve Housden - Guitar

Set List:
01 It's a Long Way
02 Man on Your Mind
03 Mistress of Mine
04 Happy Anniversary
05 Don't Let the Needle Win
06 Reminiscing
07 Ballerina
08 Cool Change
09 The Night Owls
10 Help is on the Way
11 Lonesome Loser
12 It's Not a Wonder
13 Lady
14 Just Say that You Love Me
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment