Lizzy Borden - Live @ Hellfest (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Lizzy Borden's set at Hellfest 2012 on Friday June 15.


*Tomorrow Never Comes
*Red Rum/Rod of Iron/Edge of Glory (Lady Gaga cover)
*Bass solo
*We Only Come Out At Night
*There Will Be Blood Tonight
*Guitars solos
*Me Against the World
*American Metal/Something's Crawling


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Lizzy Borden
Video title: Live @ Hellfest (2012)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 8967
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos