Lostprophets - The Fake Sound Of Progress

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Official video! Taken from Lostprophets' first ever release TheFakeSoundOfProgress, available through Visible Noise

Lostprophets (often stylised as lostprophets) are a Welsh rock band from Pontypridd, formed in 1997. Founded by vocalist Ian Watkins, bassist (later guitarist) Mike Lewis, drummer Mike Chiplin and guitarist Lee Gaze, they were originally a side-project to hardcore punk band Public Disturbance. To date, Lostprophets have released four studio albums, most recent released The Betrayed on 13 January 2010. They are also part of the Cardiff music scene.

"The Fake Sound of Progress" is the second single from nu metal band Lostprophets' debut album Thefakesoundofprogress. Its music video was filmed in Las Vegas, Nevada and received less attention than the group's debut single, "Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja."

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment