Lucius - Live @ 9:30 Club Washington D.C (NPR Music Front Row)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Lucius - Full Concert | NPR Music Front Row

Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig, the stars of Lucius, are sometimes mistaken for twins. Sure, they dress identically on stage, in the bright colors and zigzagging patterns that befit their vibrant style of pop music. But the single-minded and flawless execution of their performance provides the strongest reason to mistake the pair for siblings.


"Madness" - 0:40
"Tempest" - 5:26
"Nothing Ordinary" - 9:30
"Almost Makes Me Wish For Rain" - 14:49
"Turn It Around" - 19:05
"Don't Just Sit There" - 23:00
"Dusty Trails" - 27:30
"Born Again Teen" - 32:27
"Gone Insane" - 36:50
"Almighty Gosh" - 41:50
"Two Of Us On The Run" - 54:05
"Go Home" - 59:45
"Something About You" - 1:05:55
"Better Look Back" - 1:09:35


"Wonderful" - 1:16:00
"How Loud Your Heart Gets" - 1:21:45
"Genevieve" - 1:27:10


Producers: Saidah Blount, Mito Habe-Evans, Colin Marshall, Ben Naddaff-Hafrey; Director: AJ Wilhelm; Videographers: Kara Frame, Cameron Robert, Maia Stern; Post-Production Editor: Kevin Chiu; Audio Engineer: Josh Rogosin; Special Thanks: 9:30 Club; Executive Producer: Anya Grundmann.


Lucius is a five piece indie pop band from Brooklyn, New York. The band consists of Jess Wolfe, Holly Laessig, Dan Molad, Peter Lalish and Andrew Burri.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Lucius
Video title: Live @ 9:30 Club Washington D.C (NPR Music Front Row)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ 9:30 Club Washington D.C (NPR Music Front Row)" by Lucius
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 1980

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Lucius" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos