Mac DeMarco - Live @ Glastonbury 2016 (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Mac DeMarco | Live at Glastonbury 2016 (Full Set 06/26/16 HD)

Full show played by Mac DeMarco and his band at the Glastonbury Festival on 06/26/2016.

0:03 The Way You'd Love Her
3:03 Salad Days
7:15 No Other Heart
10:55 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
14:00 Another One
17:45 Cooking Up Something Good
21:10 Ode To Viceroy
25:20 Reelin' In The Years (Steely Dan Cover)
33:55 Let Her Go
37:35 My Kind of Woman
42:47 Freaking Out the Neighborhood (featuring Kirin J. Callinan & Jay Watson)
46:39 Chamber of Reflection
50:44 Still Together


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Mac DeMarco
Video title: Live @ Glastonbury 2016 (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2734
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos
L.O.V.E.Xenia RubinosL.O.V.E.
Goin LiveOG Boobie BlackGoin Live
The VergeBad MovesThe Verge
CoriumHeaven Shall BurnCorium
Live @ KEXPHowe GelbLive @ KEXP
Evil TwinGalactic CowboysEvil Twin