Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Watch - The DVD (1978)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


REPOST (now official and full, but in a playlist, turn on HD)

WATCH the DVD in full lenght plus bonus material


Chris Hamlet Thompson - vocals, guitar
Dave Flett lead guitar, acoustic guitar
Pat King - bass guitar, backing vocals
Chris Slade - drums, percussion
Manfred Mann - keyboards, backing vocals

1. Davy's on the road again
2. Circles
3. Drowning on dry land Fish soup
4. Chicago institute
5. California
6. Martha's madman
7. Mighty Queen
8. Blinded by the light

Bonus features previously unrealesed live footage.
1. Davy's on the road again
2. Spirits in the night
3. Don't kill it Carol
4. Martha's madman
5. Mighty Queen

2008 interview with Manfred Mann
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Video title: Watch - The DVD (1978)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8401
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos