Marianas Trench - Stutter

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Marianas Trench performing Stutter.

(C) 2012 604 Records Inc.


Ever After is the third studio album by Marianas Trench. It was released on November 21, 2011 in Canada and December 21, 2011 in the U.S. The album was certified Platinum by Music Canada in November 2012. Five singles were released from the album, including the Canadian Hot 100 Top 10 hit "Haven't Had Enough" and the Top 20 Canada Hot AC airplay hits "Stutter" and "By Now". The album's first four singles have been certified 2× Platinum by Music Canada.

The music video for "Stutter" was directed by Kyle Davison


Marianas Trench is a Canadian pop punk band from Vancouver, British Columbia, formed in 2001. The band consists of members Josh Ramsay (lead vocalist, rhythm guitarist, pianist, songwriter, and occasional drummer), Matt Webb (lead guitarist and backing vocalist), Mike Ayley (bass guitarist and backing vocalist), and Ian Casselman (drummer, percussionist, and backing vocalist).

The band has released four full-length studio albums, the most recent titled Astoria, released on October 23, 2015, along with 2011's Ever After, 2009's Masterpiece Theatre and 2006's Fix Me.

Their third album Ever After was nominated for a Juno Award.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Marianas Trench
Video title: Stutter

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 15590
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos