Matisse & Sadko - We're Not Alone (Hi Scandinavia!) (ft. Ollie James)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Four years and innumerable highlights have passed since the launch of the mighty ZOUK Recordings. Now that it's hit the 100th release, it's time to do what it does best: celebrate quality music! You're all invited to join the ZOUK party, as we present two and exciting new, vocal versions of some of the label's biggest successes.

Finnish producer duo Marcus Maison & Will Dragen are responsible for creating a real ZOUK vibe across the progressive house scene. It all started with 'In The Horizon', turning out to be quite the prophetic kick-off, with many more good stuff to come from these talented producers. 'Road To Euphoria' and 'Digital Freedom' soon followed. But the greatest hit of them all, was the melodramatic and all-destroying 'Another Dimension'. For this ZOUK 100 pack, they invited singer/songwriter Amba Sheperd to reshape their musical weapon to 'Reign', the stunning vocal version of 'Another Dimension'. Amba's soothing vocals pierce right through you, creating a fresh, unique vibe to the contagious prog-house energy of Marcus Maison & Will Dragen.
Another biggie from the ZOUK stallion comes from Russian soil. Matisse & Sadko have played it out loud during many occasions, including the massive Sensation show in Russia. Supported by the giants of EDM, it immediately caused a rage on the global dance floor. It was 'Hi, Scandinavia!' and it was played out loud. This all-season hit will continue to rock speakers, but this time in its vocal version, 'We're Not Alone'. Set to unite masses, it's the voice of British singer Ollie James that carries this peak-timer to an even higher level. 'We're Not Alone' is a celebration in its own right!
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment