Matt Kivel - Permanence (ft. Robin Pecknold)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Matt Kivel - "Permanence" ft. Robin Pecknold

From the album "Fires on the Plain"
Forthcoming on Driftless Recordings, October 7, 2016

Cinematographer & Editor: Gilles O'Kane
Production Designer: Nicole Valencia
Boxers: Trey Holland & Matt Kivel

Chris Kallmyer: Harmonium
Matt Kivel: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Andrew Lessman: Drum Kit
Caleb Miller: Electric Guitar
Gilles O’Kane: Electric Bass
Robin Pecknold: Vocals

Recorded by Chris Votek at Echo Manor Studios
Mixed by Kenny Gilmore
Mastered by Paul Oldham
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Matt Kivel
Video title: Permanence (ft. Robin Pecknold)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 3289
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos