Maybach Music Group - Self Made 3 (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Like they've done with previous volumes, Rick Ross and all of his Maybach Music Group buds are streaming the entirety of their Self Made 3 compilation ahead of its September 17 street date.

As previously reported, the album features new tunes from the likes of Ross, Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Omarion, Gunplay and more. Pusha T also make a freelance appearance for the MMG team on "Know You Better."

Throughout the album, you'll find rough-necked bangers like Ross's "Lay It Down," with Young Breed and Lil Boosie, Meek Mill's brick-slingin' "Kilo," and hazier fare like Rockie Fresh's "God Is Great."
-- Exclaim!
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Maybach Music Group
Video title: Self Made 3 (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Hip-Hop
Views: 7595
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos