Maynard Ferguson Big Bop Nouveau Band - Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2001)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Maynard Ferguson Big Bop Nouveau Band - Jazzwoche Burghausen 2001

- Intro
- It don't mean a Thing
- Ain't no Sunshine
- Straight no Chaser
- Misva Denuca
- Sunny Side of the Street
- The Girl from Ipanema
- Birdland

M. Ferguson - trumpet
P. Hession - trumpet
P. Armstrong - trumpet
P. Ferguson - trumpet
R. Watkins - trombone
J. Rupert - tenor sax
M. Dubaniewicz - alto sax
J. Lashway - piano
B. Stahurski - bass
B. Wolfe - drums

32. Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen, Germany, 2001
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Maynard Ferguson Big Bop Nouveau Band
Video title: Live @ Jazzwoche Burghausen (2001)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 9539
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos