McAlister Kemp - Country Proud

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


McAlister Kemp - Country Proud - Music Video. Video produced by Rusty Gate Films. Track produced by Matt Fell. Written by Drew McAlister, Troy Kemp and Steven Lee Olsen. The album "Country Proud" is released on March 16, 2012 through ABC Music / Universal Music Australia.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: McAlister Kemp
Video title: Country Proud
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Country Proud" by McAlister Kemp
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Country
Views: 6041

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"McAlister Kemp" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos