Methyl Ethel - Ubu

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Methyl Ethel - Ubu

New album 'Everything Is Forgotten' is released 3rd March 2017:

Directed by PAXI
DOP: Cem Hizli
Produced by Erin Moy & Nat Vrandich
Production Company: Entropico


Methyl Ethel is an Australian art rock band from Perth, signed to 4AD.

The band consists of Jake Webb, Thom Stewart, Chris Wright and Hamish Rahn.

The quartet recently released their second album Everything Is Forgotten (produced by James Ford who is best known for his work with Arctic Monkeys and Foals) to positive reviews from publications including NME. They have supported acts including POND.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment