MGMT - Live @ Berlin Live (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Full (broadcast) set plus some backstage scenes and a short interview clip.

1. Mystery Disease
2. Time to Pretend
3. Introspection
4. Alien Days
5. Your Life Is a Lie
6. Congratulations
7. Plenty of Girls in the Sea
8. Flash Delirium
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: MGMT
Video title: Live @ Berlin Live (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 4612
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos