Michael Brecker Quindectet - Live @ Blue Note Tokyo (2004)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Blue Note, Tokyo, Japan - February, the 2nd 2004

Michael Brecker - Saxophone
Gil Goldstein - Piano, Accordion
Alex Sipiagin - Trumpet
Petr Gordon - French Horn
Robin Eubanks - Trombone
Bob Sheppard - Flute-Soprano
Dan Willis - Double Reeds
Roger Rosenberg - Bassclarinet, Baritone
Joyce Hammon - Violin
Meg Okura - Viola
David Edggar - Cello
Adam Rogers - Guitar
Boris Koslov - Bass
Antonio Sanchez - Drums
Danny Sadwick - Percussion
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Michael Brecker Quindectet
Video title: Live @ Blue Note Tokyo (2004)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 6761
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
ROSKILDE 2017 (28 Jun - 02 Jul)

New Music Videos
Small SpaceTall FriendSmall Space
MannequinNight ArgentMannequin
Malibu Man (live)Dan AuerbachMalibu Man (live)
KnoUs and Us OnlyKno
VirusMemphis May FireVirus
No FearDeJ LoafNo Fear
FaustSecret ColoursFaust
PopstarSecret ColoursPopstar