Michael McDonald - Live @ Ohne Filter Extra (1993)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Michael McDonald - German TV-show "Ohne Filter Extra", 1993

Here To Love You
Sweet Freedom
I Keep Forgettin'
Yah Mo B There
I Stand For You
Hey Girl
Minute By Minute
What A Fool Believes
Takin' It To The Streets
On My Own
Blink Of An Eye
Higher Ground

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Michael McDonald
Video title: Live @ Ohne Filter Extra (1993)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 11733
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos