Michael McDonald - No Looking Back (Solid Gold 1985)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Michael Mc Donald No looking back Solid Gold 1985

"No Lookin' Back" is a song written by Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins and Ed Sanford and recorded by American recording artist Michael McDonald. It is the first single from the singer's second solo album, No Lookin' Back (1985).

Credits are adapted from the album's liner notes.
Michael McDonald – lead vocals; keyboards
George Perilli – tom (drum) solo
Jeff Porcaro – drums
Willie Weeks – bass guitar
David Pack – guitar
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment