Midland - Let It Roll (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Let It Roll is the second album by American country music group Midland. It was released on August 23, 2019 via Big Machine Records. The album includes the single "Mr. Lonely".

Midland released the album's lead single "Mr. Lonely" in February 2019. As with their previous album On the Rocks, the project was produced by Dann Huff, Shane McAnally, and Josh Osborne. In support of the album, the band began the Let It Roll Tour in June 2019.

Stephen Thomas Erlewine of AllMusic rated the album 3.5 out of 5 stars, stating that " It's a record that gets by on feel, not songs, which may mean that it doesn't provide many distinguishing hooks, but it does sound awfully good as it plays." Also rating it 3.5 out of 5 stars, Jon Freeman of Rolling Stone called the album "immaculately disheveled" and noted influences of non-country artists, which he described as "a statement that the group’s fluid musical identity is a feature, not a bug."
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment