Mike Oldfield - Moonlight Shadow (ft. Maggie Reilly)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Mike Oldfield performing Moonlight Shadow. (C) 1983 Mercury Records Limited


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Mike Oldfield
Video title: Moonlight Shadow (ft. Maggie Reilly)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Moonlight Shadow (ft. Maggie Reilly)" by Mike Oldfield
  • Currently 3.60/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 3.6 out of 5 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Pop
Views: 22902

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Mike Oldfield" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos