Miles Davis - Live @ Montreux (1986)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Personnel: Miles Davis: trumpet, keyboards;
Bob Berg: saxophone;
Adam Holzman: keyboards;
Robert Irving III: keyboards;
Robben Ford: guitar;
Felton Crews: bass;
Vince Wilburn Jr.: drums;
Steve Thornton: percussion;
George Duke: synthesizer (6, 7);
David Sanborn: saxophone (11-13).
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Miles Davis
Video title: Live @ Montreux (1986)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 9271
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos