Morgan Delt - Phase Zero (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Morgan Delt - Phase Zero [FULL ALBUM STREAM]

From the 8/26/16 Morgan Delt album Phase Zero

Phase Zero Track list
1. I Don't Wanna See What's Happening Outside (0:00)
2. The System of 1000 Lies (4:12)
3. Another Person (7:00)
4. Sun Powers (10:00)
5. The Age of the Birdman (13:46)
6. Mssr. Monster (17:17)
7. A Gun Appears (21:11)
8. The Lowest of the Low (24:22)
9. Escape Capsule (28:55)
10. Some Sunsick Day (34:09)

Morgan Delt 

Sub Pop Records
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Morgan Delt
Video title: Phase Zero (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Views: 3436
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos