Mozart, Chopin, Schumann and Rachmaninoff - Anna Fedorova (Live Recital)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Mozart, Chopin, Schumann and Rachmaninoff - Anna Fedorova - Live Recital HD

Thursday the 8th of December there was be a Mystery Concert with a Mystery Guest in The Royal Concertgebouw in Amsterdam. Pianist Anna Fedorova played 'Fantasie in d KV397' by Mozart, 'Ballade op.47, no.3'' by Chopin, 'Fantasie, op.17 - 1st mv' by Schumann and 'Prelude no. 5, op. 32 & op.23, no.2' by Rachmaninoff.

Mozart: Fantasie in d KV397 - 0:00
Chopin: Ballade no. 3, op. 47 - 6:03
Schumann: Fantasie op.17, deel 1 - 14:00
Rachmaninoff: Prelude op. 32, no. 5 - 27:41
Rachmaninoff: Prelude op. 23, no. 2 - 30:49


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Mozart, Chopin, Schumann and Rachmaninoff
Video title: Anna Fedorova (Live Recital)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 1842
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos
L.O.V.E.Xenia RubinosL.O.V.E.
Goin LiveOG Boobie BlackGoin Live
The VergeBad MovesThe Verge
CoriumHeaven Shall BurnCorium
Live @ KEXPHowe GelbLive @ KEXP
Evil TwinGalactic CowboysEvil Twin