Mozart - Kegelstatt Trio (K. 498)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival Utrecht. Woensdag 28 December 2011, 20:15 UUR, Vredenburg Leidsche Rijn. Mozart - Klarinettrio in Es-groot, KV 498 'Kegelstatt'. Martin Fröst (klarinet), Roland Pöntinen (piano) en Maxim Rysanov ( altviool).


The Kegelstatt Trio (K. 498), also referred to as the Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano in E-flat, is a classical chamber music composition by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Mozart
Video title: Kegelstatt Trio (K. 498)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 4.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.0 out of 2 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Classical
Views: 38896
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Mozart" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos