Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466, Allegro

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Bonjour ou Bonsoir , Première partie , l'Allegro , de deux consacrées au Concerto KV 466 de Mozart Ici interprété par Maria Joao Pires et le BPO dirigé par Pierre Bouley lors de l'European Concert de 2003 . Résultat...

The Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466, was written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1785. The first performance was at the Mehlgrube Casino in Vienna on February 11, 1785, with the composer as the soloist.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Mozart
Video title: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466, Allegro

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Classical
Views: 21894
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - Cookies Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
La Route Du Rock Été (ARTE 17-20 Aug)
Pukkelpop 2017 (.be only 17-20 Aug)
Lowlands 2017 (.nl only 18-20 Aug)

New Music Videos