Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467, Andante - Elvira Madigan

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Bonjour ou Bonsoir , "Elvira Madigan" . Adagio du Concerto N° 21 en C Major, K 467 pour Piano et Orchestre . Daniel Barenboïm est au Piano et dirige le Berliner avec ......comme d'habitude un trait de génie .

The Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467, was completed on March 9, 1785 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, four weeks after the completion of the previous D minor concerto.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment