Muse - HAARP Live @ Wembley (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1- Intro
2- Knights of Cydonia
3- Hysteria
4- Supermassive Black Hole
5- Map of the Problematique
6- Butterflies and Hurricanes
7- Hoodoo
8- Apocalypse Please
9- Feeling Good
10- Invincible
11- Starlight
12- Improv.
13- Time Is Running Out
14- New Born
15- Soldier's Poem
16- Unintended
17- Blackout
18- Plug In Baby
19- Stockholm Syndrome
20- Take a Bow
21- Closing credits ("Blackout" instrumental)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Muse
Video title: HAARP Live @ Wembley (2007)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8807
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos