Muse - Live @ iTunes Festival (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Muse live performance at iTunes Festival 2012
Roundhouse, London, England 30.09.2012
01 - Supremacy
02 - Map of the Problematique @Info[With Who Knows Who Riff Outro]
03 - Panic Station @Info[With Voodoo Child Riff Intro]
04 - Resistance
05 - Supermassive Black Hole
06 - Animals
07 - Time Is Running Out @Info[With Heartbreaker Riff Outro]
08 - Save Me
09 - Madness
10 - Uprising @Info[With Extended Outro Riff]
11 - Follow Me
12 - Plug In Baby
13 - Knights of Cydonia @Info[Man With A Harmonica Intro]
14 - New Born @Info[With Head Up Riff Outro]
15 - Starlight
16 - Survival
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Muse
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8417
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos