MxPx - Far Away

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Artist: MxPx
Song: "Far Away"
Label: MRI/Rock City Recording Company (U.S./Canada), Japan (Bullion Records), Europe/U.K. (Flix Records) and Australia/New Zealand (El Shaddai Records)
Album: Plans Within Plans
Directed by: Bryan Buchelt (Snaproll Studios)
Produced by: Bryan Buchelt, Mike Herrera
Additional film crew: Greg Bennett, Mike Moen and Jered Scott

MXPX is Mike Herrera (bass/vocals), Tom Wisniewski (guitars) and Yuri Ruley (drums). In the span of 19 years, the band has sold over 2.5 million records worldwide. Their music has been known for its ability to unite formerly distinguished fan bases such as the skate/surf community and the punk underground for almost two decades. Their new album, "Plans Within Plans," will be available on April 3, 2012.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: MxPx
Video title: Far Away

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 14720
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos