My Sad Captains - Sun Bridge (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


My Sad Captains - Sun Bridge [Full Album Stream]

"Sun Bridge" is available now via Bella Union:

My Sad Captains are a five-piece band originally from London, and currently signed to Bella Union. They consist of Ed Wallis (vocals, guitar), Leon Dufficy (guitar), Ben Walker (drums, vocals), Steve Blackwell (bass) and Henry Thomas (keyboards, vocals) have released four albums to date and have toured both Europe and North America.

Their most recent record is Sun Bridge, released in October 2017.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment