Nada Surf - Whose Authority

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The video from Nada Surf. New record, "Lucky", out February 5th! 

Nada Surf is an American alternative rock band. Formed in 1992, the New York band consists of Matthew Caws (guitar, vocals), Ira Elliot (drums, backup vocals) and Daniel Lorca (bass, backup vocals). 

Lucky is the fifth studio album by American alternative rock band Nada Surf. It was released February 4, 2008 in Europe; February 5, 2008 in the US, Canada and Australia; and February 18, 2008 in the UK and Japan to very positive reviews. It reached #82 on the Billboard 200.

The band issued an official statement announcing this album on October 12, 2007. The song "See These Bones" premiered on the Anti-Hit List Podcast on October 20, 2007. Due to a misquotation of Matthew Caws, the album was first expected to be called Time for Plan A.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nada Surf
Video title: Whose Authority

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 7885
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos