Neil Young - Live @ Rock In Rio (2008)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. Mr. Soul (Buffalo Springfield song)
2. I've Been Waiting for You
3. Cinnamon Girl
4. Spirit Road
5. Love and Only Love
6. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
7. Too Far Gone
8. Oh, Lonesome Me
9. Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)
10. The Needle and the Damage Done
11. Old Man
12. Heart of Gold
13. Get Back to the Country
14. Words (Between the Lines of Age)
15. No Hidden Path
16. A Day in the Life (The Beatles cover)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Neil Young
Video title: Live @ Rock In Rio (2008)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6118
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos