Nervous Curtains - White Flashes

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video for "White Flashes" from the album Con.

Available on LP (blue or black vinyl), CD and digital.

Video by TZOM Films.

Hot on the heels of the release Con - Nervous Curtains' third full-length album - the group has unveiled a brand new video for their track White Flashes.

Dallas, TX post-punk synth rock trio Nervous Curtains formed in 2008 by Sean Kirkpatrick (vocals, keyboards), Ian Hamilton (keyboards) and Robert Anderson (drums). The band toured the US heavily behind 2012’s Fake Infinity, playing hundreds of shows, large and small. The band has kept a relatively low public profile since early 2014 while recording and producing its new material. In the meantime, Kirkpatrick played synthesizer and piano on Swans’ To Be Kind.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nervous Curtains
Video title: White Flashes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 3423
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos