Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Breathless

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds performing Breathless. 

Abattoir Blues / The Lyre of Orpheus is the thirteenth studio album by the Australian alternative rock band Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released on 20 September 2004 on Mute Records. It is a double album with a total of seventeen songs - nine on Abattoir Blues and eight on The Lyre of Orpheus.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Video title: Breathless

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 11486
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos