Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - God Is In The House (Live in Lyon, France) (2001)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


This first ever DVD from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds features full live concert from France (Le Transbordeur in Lyon), 8th June 2001 and a 40 minute documentary directed by John Hillcoat.

There is also the promo videos for Love Letter, As I Sat Sadly By Her Side, and 15 Feet of Pure White Snow.

Live at "Le Transbordeur" Lyon, France, 8th June 2001
* Do You Love Me?
* Oh My Lord
* Lime Tree Arbour
* Red Right Hand
* As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
* The Weeping Song
* God Is In The House
* We Came Along This Road
* Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
* Hallelujah
* The Mercy Seat
* Into My Arms
* Saint Huck
* The Curse Of Millhaven

* No More Shall We Part - directed by John Hillcoat

Promo Videos
* As I Sat Sadly By Her Side - directed by John Hillcoat
* Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow - directed by John Hillcoat
* Love Letter - directed by Tony Mahony
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Video title: God Is In The House (Live in Lyon, France) (2001)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 16822
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos