Nick Jonas & Administration - Live @ The Wiltern (2010) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nick Jonas & The Administration Live at the Wiltern January 28, 2010 is the first live album from Nick Jonas & the Administration; which was released May 11, 2010. 

From January 26 until January 29 Nick Jonas & The Administration performed four concerts in Los Angeles all of the concerts took place in the Wiltern Theater, as part of the Who I Am Tour. The Concert on January 28 was recorded and only released digitally on May 11, 2010. This is the First Live Album of the group since they founded in late 2008. During the filming of the show music video's of the songs "Rose Garden" and "Stay" were filmed.

1. "Last Time Around" Nick Jonas, Greg Garbowsky, P.J. Bianco 7:16
2. "Inseparable" (new version) Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Joshua Miller 5:25
3. "Olive & an Arrow" Nick Jonas 8:06
4. "State of Emergency" Nick Jonas, John Fields 4:06
5. "While the World Is Spinning" Nick Jonas 4:01
6. "Black Keys / A Little Bit Longer" Nick Jonas 7:16
7. "Vesper's Goodbye" Nick Jonas, P.J. Bianco 3:31
8. "Conspiracy Theory" Nick Jonas 4:32
9. "Stay" Nick Jonas 7:51
10. "Rose Garden" Nick Jonas 6:42
11. "Stronger (Back on the Ground)" Nick Jonas, Leeland Mooring, Jack Mooring 6:14
12. "Tonight" (New Version) Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Greg Garbowsky 5:47
13. "Who I Am" Nick Jonas 5:23

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nick Jonas & Administration
Video title: Live @ The Wiltern (2010) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4621
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos