Nickelback - Trying Not To Love You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nickelback - "Trying Not To Love You"
(C) 2012 WMG.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nickelback
Video title: Trying Not To Love You

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 19222
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos