Nightwish - Live @ Wacken (2008)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nightwish Live @ Wacken 2008 (Full Show, Pro Shot)

00:05 Intro (Resurrection)
03:25 Bye Bye Beautiful
07:40 Dark Chest Of Wonders
13:10 Whoever Brings The Night
18:00 The Siren
22:50 Amaranth
27:15 Sacrament Of Wilderness
32:30 The Poet And The Pendulum
46:35 Ever Dream
52:50 While Your Lips Are Still Red
57:15 Wishmaster
01:02:15 Sahara
01:08:35 Nemo
01:15:45 Wish I Had An Angel
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Nightwish
Video title: Live @ Wacken (2008)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 8588
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos