Nine Inch Nails - Live @ Lollapalooza Argentina 2014

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nine Inch Nails played in Buenos Aires, Argentina at Lollapalooza Argentina on April 1, 2014 for the Live 2013-2014 tour.

Alessandro Cortini: Keyboards, programming, guitar, bass, backing vocals
Robin Finck: Guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Trent Reznor: Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Ilan Rubin: Drums, guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals

"A Warm Place" (missing)
"Somewhat Damaged" (cuts in)
"Me, I'm Not"
"March of the Pigs"
"Came Back Haunted"
"All Time Low"
"The Great Destroyer"
"Gave Up"
"The Big Come Down"
"Beside You In Time"
"Hand Covers Bruise"
"Copy Of A"
"The Hand That Feeds"
"Head Like A Hole"


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Video title: Live @ Lollapalooza Argentina 2014
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7017
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Starting off this year's Festival Season, La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos
A Dying WorldIron ReaganA Dying World
Pen To PaperBrother AliPen To Paper
Live @ KEXPSpringtime CarnivoreLive @ KEXP
Get FedThe Sole PursuitGet Fed
NumbSam BrookesNumb
JamesSam BrookesJames
FrequencySam BrookesFrequency