Noel Gallagher - Live In Concert - Sitting Here In Sillence

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00 - Intro
01 - (Its Good) To Be Free
02 - Talk Tonight
03 - Fade Away
04 - Introductions
05 - Cast No Shadow
06 - The Importance Of Being Idle
07 - Half The World Away
08 - Wonderwall
09 - Slide Away
10 - Don't Look Back In Anger
11 - Married With Children
12 - Outro
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Noel Gallagher
Video title: Live In Concert - Sitting Here In Sillence

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2929
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
ROSKILDE 2017 (28 Jun - 02 Jul)

New Music Videos
Small SpaceTall FriendSmall Space
MannequinNight ArgentMannequin
Malibu Man (live)Dan AuerbachMalibu Man (live)
KnoUs and Us OnlyKno
VirusMemphis May FireVirus
No FearDeJ LoafNo Fear
FaustSecret ColoursFaust
PopstarSecret ColoursPopstar