Nonpoint - Fix This

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Nonpoint - Fix This

Music video by Nonpoint performing Fix This. © 2019 Universal Music Operations Limited


Nonpoint is an American rock band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The band currently consists of vocalist Elias Soriano, drummer Robb Rivera, rhythm guitarist Rasheed Thomas, bassist Adam Woloszyn, and lead guitarist Bradley Kochmit.

X is the tenth studio album by American rock band Nonpoint. It was released on August 24, 2018. It was produced by Fred Archambault, and released through Spinefarm Records.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment